FPHS Logo

Falinge Park High School

Opening Doors; Unlocking Potential

Important Careers Dates for your Diary

IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Rochdale 6th Form College
Open Day                        Saturday 13 October 2018            10am to 2pm
Applications Deadline     Thursday 13 December 2018

Holy Cross 6th Form College
Open Event                     Monday 8 October 2018                5.30pm to 8.00pm
Open Event                     Thursday 18 October 2018            5.30pm to 8.00pm

Bury College
Open Event                       Wednesday 10 October 2018       5.30pm to 7.30pm
Open Event                       Tuesday 16 October 2018              5.30pm to 7.30pm
Open Event                       Saturday 10 November 2018       11am to 1pm
Application Deadline         Friday 23 November 2018

Hopwood Hall College – Middleton and Rochdale Campus
Open Event                       Saturday 13 October 2018            10am to 3pm
Open Event                       Thursday 17 November 2018       4pm to 7pm
Application Deadline         Thursday 20 December 2018

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This