FPHS Logo

Falinge Park High School

Opening Doors; Unlocking Potential

Information on School Reopening from September

What the first two weeks will look like

The pupils will return to school and follow this timetable for the first two weeks.

Year 11 Year 10 Year 9 Year 8 Year 7
Monday 07.09.2020 In School In School In School Online Learning Online Learning
Tuesday 08.09.2020 In School Online Learning In School Online Learning In School
Wednesday 09.09.2020 Online Learning In School Online Learning In School In School
Thursday 10.09.2020 Online Learning In School Online Learning In School In School
Friday 11.09.2020 In School Online Learning In School In School Online Learning
Year 11 Year 10 Year 9 Year 8 Year 7
Monday 14.09.2020 In School In School In School Online Learning Online Learning
Tuesday 15.09.2020 In School Online Learning In School Online Learning In School
Wednesday 16.09.2020 Online Learning In School Online Learning In School In School
Thursday 17.09.2020 Online Learning In School Online Learning In School In School
Friday 18.09.2020 In School Online Learning In School In School Online Learning

My child will be in Year 7 – what do I need to know?

My child will be in Year 8 – what do I need to know?

My child will be in Year 9 – what do I need to know?

My child will be in Year 10 – what do I need to know?

My child will be in Year 11 – what do I need to know?